Broadcast webinar "Maps and schemes in the fund of the Boris Yeltsin Presidential Library"

Broadcast webinar "Maps and schemes in the fund of the Boris Yeltsin Presidential Library"

Today at the QazaqGeography venue, the broadcast webinar "Maps and schemes in the fund of the Boris Yeltsin Presidential Library" was conducted. Participants in the webinar were able to get acquainted with geographical and thematic maps of different eras, ancient plans of cities and fortresses, rare atlases and albums. After the end of the webinar, there was a discussion of the use of historical and topographic maps in geographical research.


Among the speakers were:
Maltsev Nikolay - coordinator of cultural and sociol-political programs of the Representative Office of Rossotrudnichestvo in Kazakhstan
Tabuldin Gizat - Researcher, VIM Armed Forces of the Republic of Kazakhstan, ethnographer-cartographer. Orazak Ismagilov is an academician of the NAS of the Republic of Kazakhstan, a corresponding member of the Bologna Academy of Sciences, Honored Worker of Science and Technology of the Republic of Kazakhstan.

After the speech, he donated his book “The Origin of the Kazakh People” to the QazaqGeography library.




Today at the QazaqGeography venue, the broadcast webinar "Maps and schemes in the fund of the Boris Yeltsin Presidential Library" was conducted. Participants in the webinar were able to get acquainted with geographical and thematic maps of different eras, ancient plans of cities and fortresses, rare atlases and albums. After the end of the webinar, there was a discussion of the use of historical and topographic maps in geographical research.


Among the speakers were:
Maltsev Nikolay - coordinator of cultural and sociol-political programs of the Representative Office of Rossotrudnichestvo in Kazakhstan
Tabuldin Gizat - Researcher, VIM Armed Forces of the Republic of Kazakhstan, ethnographer-cartographer. Orazak Ismagilov is an academician of the NAS of the Republic of Kazakhstan, a corresponding member of the Bologna Academy of Sciences, Honored Worker of Science and Technology of the Republic of Kazakhstan.

After the speech, he donated his book “The Origin of the Kazakh People” to the QazaqGeography library.



Поделитесь в соцсетях:
Поделитесь в соцсетях:
Показать еще новости
Показать еще новости

Трансляция вебинара «Карты и схемы в фонде Президентской библиотеки им. Б.Н. Ельцина»

Трансляция вебинара «Карты и схемы в фонде Президентской библиотеки им. Б.Н. Ельцина»

Сегодня на площадке QazaqGeography прошла трансляция вебинара «Карты и схемы в фонде Президентской библиотеки им. Б.Н. Ельцина». Участники вебинара смогли ознакомиться с географическими и тематическими картами разных эпох, старинными планами городов и крепостей, редкими атласами и альбомами. После окончания вебинара было обсуждение вопросов использования исторических и топографических карт в географических исследованиях.

5dee279f67d28.jpg
Среди выступавших были:
Мальцев Николай - координатор культурных и общественно-политических программ Представительства Россотрудничества в Казахстане
Табулдин Гизат - научный сотрудник ВИМ ВС РК, этнограф-картограф. Оразак Исмагилов - академик НАН РК, член-корреспондент Болонской академии наук, заслуженный деятель науки и техники Республики Казахстан.

После выступления он передал в фонд библиотеки QazaqGeography свою книгу «Происхождение казахского народа».


Сегодня на площадке QazaqGeography прошла трансляция вебинара «Карты и схемы в фонде Президентской библиотеки им. Б.Н. Ельцина». Участники вебинара смогли ознакомиться с географическими и тематическими картами разных эпох, старинными планами городов и крепостей, редкими атласами и альбомами. После окончания вебинара было обсуждение вопросов использования исторических и топографических карт в географических исследованиях.

5dee279f67d28.jpg
Среди выступавших были:
Мальцев Николай - координатор культурных и общественно-политических программ Представительства Россотрудничества в Казахстане
Табулдин Гизат - научный сотрудник ВИМ ВС РК, этнограф-картограф. Оразак Исмагилов - академик НАН РК, член-корреспондент Болонской академии наук, заслуженный деятель науки и техники Республики Казахстан.

После выступления он передал в фонд библиотеки QazaqGeography свою книгу «Происхождение казахского народа».

Поделитесь в соцсетях:
Поделитесь в соцсетях:
Показать еще новости
Показать еще новости