Geographical Dictation 2019

Geographical Dictation 2019

On October 27th an international educational campaign «Geographical Dictation» was held at the QazaqGeography Media Center. It was organized by the All-Russian public organization «Russian Geographical Society» (RGS) together with the Republican Public Association «QazaqGeography» with the support of the Russian Center for Science and Culture.

For the five years of the Dictation more than 900 thousand people from 97 countries took part in it. The most unusual places where Dictation were held were research vessel «Akademik Fedorov» of the Russian Antarctic Expedition, the atomic icebreaker«Lenin», dozens of reserves and national parks, museums of Soviet slot machines in Moscow and St. Petersburg. In addition, the Dictation took place in the trains «Nizhny Novgorod - Moscow» and «Moscow - Berlin».

There were a warm-up quiz for participants on knowledge of Kazakhstan's geography before the main test. Everyone had 45 minutes to make a trip around the world: that is how much time the participants had to solve the Geographical dictation. This year the tasks were divided into two parts. Questions were voiced by such famous personalities as Sergey Shnurov, Maria Sittel and Nikita Mikhalkov.

Before the beginning of the Dictation, each participant was assigned by an individual identification number, which was also duplicated in the form of a tear-off sheet, which remains with the participant of the Dictation. According to it, the participant will be able to check his result on the website http://dictant.rgo.ru after November 29, 2019.


On October 27th an international educational campaign «Geographical Dictation» was held at the QazaqGeography Media Center. It was organized by the All-Russian public organization «Russian Geographical Society» (RGS) together with the Republican Public Association «QazaqGeography» with the support of the Russian Center for Science and Culture.

For the five years of the Dictation more than 900 thousand people from 97 countries took part in it. The most unusual places where Dictation were held were research vessel «Akademik Fedorov» of the Russian Antarctic Expedition, the atomic icebreaker«Lenin», dozens of reserves and national parks, museums of Soviet slot machines in Moscow and St. Petersburg. In addition, the Dictation took place in the trains «Nizhny Novgorod - Moscow» and «Moscow - Berlin».

There were a warm-up quiz for participants on knowledge of Kazakhstan's geography before the main test. Everyone had 45 minutes to make a trip around the world: that is how much time the participants had to solve the Geographical dictation. This year the tasks were divided into two parts. Questions were voiced by such famous personalities as Sergey Shnurov, Maria Sittel and Nikita Mikhalkov.

Before the beginning of the Dictation, each participant was assigned by an individual identification number, which was also duplicated in the form of a tear-off sheet, which remains with the participant of the Dictation. According to it, the participant will be able to check his result on the website http://dictant.rgo.ru after November 29, 2019.

Поделитесь в соцсетях:
Поделитесь в соцсетях:
Показать еще новости
Показать еще новости

Географический Диктант 2019

Географический Диктант 2019

27 октября 2019 г. в медиа-центре QazaqGeography прошла международная просветительская акция «Географический диктант», в которой приняли участие все желающие, ранее зарегистрировавшиеся на нашем сайте. Организаторами данного мероприятия в г. Нур-Султан выступила всероссийская общественная организация «Русское географическое общество» (РГО) совместно с Республиканским общественным объединением «QazaqGeography» при поддержке Российского центра науки и культуры.

За пять лет проведения Диктанта в нём приняли участие более 900 тысяч человек из 97 стран. Самыми необычными площадками Диктанта стали научно-исследовательское судно «Академик Фёдоров» Российской Антарктической экспедиции, находившееся на рейде Кейптауна, атомный ледокол «Ленин», десятки заповедников и национальных парков, музеи советских игровых автоматов в Москве и Санкт-Петербурге. Кроме того, Диктант прошел в поездах «Стриж» Нижний Новгород – Москва и Москва – Берлин.

До начала основного теста для участников была проведена разминка, в виде вопросов по географии Казахстана. У всех было 45 минут, чтобы совершить путешествие вокруг света: именно столько времени было у участников для решения Географического диктанта. В этом году задания были разделены на две части. Вопросы озвучивали такие знаменитые личности, как Сергей Шнуров, Мария Ситтель и Никита Михалков.

Перед началом Диктанта каждому участнику был присвоен индивидуальный идентификационный номер, который также дублировался в виде отрывного листка, который остается у участника Диктанта. По нему участник сможет проверить свой результат на сайте http://dictant.rgo.ru после 29 ноября 2019 года.


27 октября 2019 г. в медиа-центре QazaqGeography прошла международная просветительская акция «Географический диктант», в которой приняли участие все желающие, ранее зарегистрировавшиеся на нашем сайте. Организаторами данного мероприятия в г. Нур-Султан выступила всероссийская общественная организация «Русское географическое общество» (РГО) совместно с Республиканским общественным объединением «QazaqGeography» при поддержке Российского центра науки и культуры.

За пять лет проведения Диктанта в нём приняли участие более 900 тысяч человек из 97 стран. Самыми необычными площадками Диктанта стали научно-исследовательское судно «Академик Фёдоров» Российской Антарктической экспедиции, находившееся на рейде Кейптауна, атомный ледокол «Ленин», десятки заповедников и национальных парков, музеи советских игровых автоматов в Москве и Санкт-Петербурге. Кроме того, Диктант прошел в поездах «Стриж» Нижний Новгород – Москва и Москва – Берлин.

До начала основного теста для участников была проведена разминка, в виде вопросов по географии Казахстана. У всех было 45 минут, чтобы совершить путешествие вокруг света: именно столько времени было у участников для решения Географического диктанта. В этом году задания были разделены на две части. Вопросы озвучивали такие знаменитые личности, как Сергей Шнуров, Мария Ситтель и Никита Михалков.

Перед началом Диктанта каждому участнику был присвоен индивидуальный идентификационный номер, который также дублировался в виде отрывного листка, который остается у участника Диктанта. По нему участник сможет проверить свой результат на сайте http://dictant.rgo.ru после 29 ноября 2019 года.

Поделитесь в соцсетях:
Поделитесь в соцсетях:
Показать еще новости
Показать еще новости